Links úteis

Links Gerais:
FENASEG - http://www.fenaseg.org.br
FUNENSEG - http://www.funenseg.org.br
IRB-RE - http://www.irb-brasilre.com.br
SUSEP - http://www.susep.gov.br

Acre:
Rio Branco - http://www.riobranco.ac.gov.br/

Alagoas:
Maceió - http://maceio.id5.com.br/

Amapá:
Macapá - http://www.macapa.ap.gov.br/

Amazonas:
Manaus - http://www.pmm.am.gov.br/

Bahia:
Salvador - http://www.pms.ba.gov.br/

Ceará:
Fortaleza - http://www.fortaleza.ce.gov.br/

Espírito Santo:
Vitória - http://www.vitoria.es.gov.br/

Goiás:
Goiânia - http://www.goiania.go.gov.br

Maranhão:
São Luis - http://www.saoluis.ma.gov.br/

Mato Grosso:
Cuiabá - http://www.cuiaba.mt.gov.br

Mato Grosso do Sul:
Campo Grande - http://www.pmcg.ms.gov.br

Minas Gerais:
Belo Horizonte - http://www.pbh.gov.br
Uberlândia - http://www.uberlandia.mg.gov.br

Paraíba:
João Pessoa - http://www.joaopessoa.pb.gov.br/

Paraná:
Cascavel - http://www.cascavel.pr.gov.br
Curitiba - http://www.curitiba.pr.gov.br
Londrina - http://www.londrina.pr.gov.br
Maringá - http://www.maringa.pr.gov.br
Paranaguá - http://www.paranagua.pr.gov.br
Pato Branco - http://www.patobranco.pr.gov.br

Pará:
Belém - http://www.belem.pa.gov.br/

Pernambuco:
Recife - http://www.recife.pe.gov.br/

Piauí:
Teresina - http://www.teresina-pi-gov.com.br/

Rio de Janeiro:
Rio de Janeiro - http://www.rio.rj.gov.br/

Rio Grande do Norte:
Natal - http://www.natal.rn.gov.br/

Rio Grande do Sul:
Passo Fundo - http://www.pmpf.rs.gov.br
Pelotas - http://www.pelotas.com.br/
Porto Alegre - http://www.portoalegre.rs.gov.br
Rio Grande - http://www.riogrande.rs.gov.br
Santa Maria - http://www.santamaria.rs.gov.br

Rondônia:
Porto Velho - http://www.portovelho.ro.gov.br/

Roraima:
Boa Vista - http://www.boavista.rr.gov.br/

Santa Catarina:
Blumenau - http://www.blumenau.sc.gov.br/
Chapecó - http://www.chapeco.sc.gov.br
Criciúma - http://www.criciuma.sc.gov.br
Florianópolis - http://www.pmf.sc.gov.br
Imbituba - http://www.imbituba.sc.gov.br
Itajaí - http://novo.itajai.sc.gov.br/
Joaçaba - http://www.joacaba.sc.gov.br
Joinville - http://www.joinville.sc.gov.br
Lages - http://www.lages.sc.gov.br/
Navegantes - http://www.navegantes.sc.gov.br
São Francisco do Sul - http://www.saofranciscodosul.sc.gov.br
Tubarão - http://www.tubarao.sc.gov.br

São Paulo:
Marília - http://www.marilia.sp.gov.br/
Ribeirão Preto - http://www.ribeiraopreto.sp.gov.br/
Santos - http://www.santos.sp.gov.br
São José dos Campos - http://www.sjc.sp.gov.br
São Paulo - http://www.prefeitura.sp.gov.br/

Sergipe:
Aracaju - http://www.aracaju.se.gov.br/

Tocantins:
Palmas - http://www.palmas.to.gov.br/